PLEASE NOTE THIS WEBSITES DISPLAY IS HAVING A COMPLETE MAKEOVER
Welcome to Imperial Empire Guest!
Imperial Empire will be taking until September to forumize, advertise, and populate!
The website is being remodelled to look more light, and not so dark! The new makeover is scheduled to be finished by September!

Latest topics

» May This and All other BH sites rest in peace
by *DAMORPHEUS* Wed Dec 14, 2011 9:44 pm

» new rap beat
by forgottenhope Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:04 am

» BE MORE ACTIVE!
by MustachedMoon Mon Oct 10, 2011 3:04 pm

» ShadowFox's Game Save Request
by *DAMORPHEUS* Fri Sep 30, 2011 10:19 am

» dead or alive
by Mr.Bubbles Wed Sep 28, 2011 6:37 pm

» Design Gaming & Absency
by forgottenhope Sun Sep 11, 2011 12:07 am

» OH NOOO
by forgottenhope Mon Sep 05, 2011 6:36 pm

» Vacation Tomorrow Morning
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:34 pm

» Good news!!
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:33 pm

» Imperial Empire A Community Only
by MustachedMoon Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:27 pm

» The Moon grew back his Mustache
by MustachedMoon Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:24 pm

» Some Updates Moved
by forgottenhope Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:59 am

» iMP Unit (Alpha Gameplay)
by forgottenhope Mon Aug 22, 2011 5:44 pm

» Battlefield 3 Gameplay
by forgottenhope Sat Aug 20, 2011 12:30 am

» 17/08/2011
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 17, 2011 11:36 pm

» hello my friends
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 17, 2011 2:35 pm

» 16/08/2011
by Mr.Bubbles Wed Aug 17, 2011 2:18 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V6
by *DAMORPHEUS* Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:31 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V5
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:17 pm

» Forum Founding Date > 12/08/2011
by Mr.Bubbles Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:48 pm

» Sexy pics
by Malevolence Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:57 pm

» HOW TO PUT ISO/CSO GAMES ON YOUR PSP
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 2:10 pm

» HOW TO HACK PSP [SIMPLE]
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:51 pm

» MY ANTI CODES [SPONSERED BY FROZE]
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:06 pm

» MM-1 Grenade & Outfits
by Guest Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:54 pm

» IF YOUR GOOD AT QUICK SNIPING
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:47 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V4
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:07 pm

» Website Ranks
by Mr.Bubbles Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:55 am

» Im MustachedMoon
by Malevolence Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:26 am

» DAMORPHEUS V3 (RAMBOS)
by *DAMORPHEUS* Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:21 pm

» hello my friends
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:39 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v1
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:33 pm

» Firstsies!
by Malevolence Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:35 pm

» Cookie Hunters
by Malevolence Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:33 pm

» Link Problem Fixed
by Mr.Bubbles Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:26 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v2
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:24 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v1.5 : The FrozeN Ang3lzs Outfit
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:23 pm

» Bubblegum's Request
by *DAMORPHEUS* Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:16 pm

» im froze
by *DAMORPHEUS* Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:14 pm

» Heat $nipers
by Mr.Bubbles Thu Jul 28, 2011 5:30 pm


    hello my friends

    Share

    hello my friends

    Post by forgottenhope on Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:34 pm

    Well I hope we can be like old times because with bubblegum gone i was very depressed I mean alot and it hurt more when he said i could not play with him. but now he is letting me be his friend again.hope the accident that happend awhile back never hapens agian.

    I will be changing my name to Forgottenhope because im am forgotten alot but when time comes im am people's hope.

    Re: hello my friends

    Post by Malevolence on Thu Jul 28, 2011 10:24 pm

    Glad ta have ya aboard

    Re: hello my friends

    Post by Mr.Bubbles on Thu Jul 28, 2011 10:37 pm

    Ok buddy. Glad to see you signed up. You have your own G-Save Channel now too, so please post your gamesaves on there ASAP!

    Re: hello my friends

    Post by forgottenhope on Thu Jul 28, 2011 11:19 pm

    thanks Smile

    Re: hello my friends

    Post by X-_-Froze-_-X™ on Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:39 pm

    narwall Surprised

    Sponsored content

    Re: hello my friends

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:21 pm