PLEASE NOTE THIS WEBSITES DISPLAY IS HAVING A COMPLETE MAKEOVER
Welcome to Imperial Empire Guest!
Imperial Empire will be taking until September to forumize, advertise, and populate!
The website is being remodelled to look more light, and not so dark! The new makeover is scheduled to be finished by September!

Latest topics

» May This and All other BH sites rest in peace
by *DAMORPHEUS* Wed Dec 14, 2011 9:44 pm

» new rap beat
by forgottenhope Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:04 am

» BE MORE ACTIVE!
by MustachedMoon Mon Oct 10, 2011 3:04 pm

» ShadowFox's Game Save Request
by *DAMORPHEUS* Fri Sep 30, 2011 10:19 am

» dead or alive
by Mr.Bubbles Wed Sep 28, 2011 6:37 pm

» Design Gaming & Absency
by forgottenhope Sun Sep 11, 2011 12:07 am

» OH NOOO
by forgottenhope Mon Sep 05, 2011 6:36 pm

» Vacation Tomorrow Morning
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:34 pm

» Good news!!
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:33 pm

» Imperial Empire A Community Only
by MustachedMoon Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:27 pm

» The Moon grew back his Mustache
by MustachedMoon Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:24 pm

» Some Updates Moved
by forgottenhope Fri Aug 26, 2011 12:59 am

» iMP Unit (Alpha Gameplay)
by forgottenhope Mon Aug 22, 2011 5:44 pm

» Battlefield 3 Gameplay
by forgottenhope Sat Aug 20, 2011 12:30 am

» 17/08/2011
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 17, 2011 11:36 pm

» hello my friends
by forgottenhope Wed Aug 17, 2011 2:35 pm

» 16/08/2011
by Mr.Bubbles Wed Aug 17, 2011 2:18 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V6
by *DAMORPHEUS* Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:31 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V5
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:17 pm

» Forum Founding Date > 12/08/2011
by Mr.Bubbles Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:48 pm

» Sexy pics
by Malevolence Tue Aug 09, 2011 12:57 pm

» HOW TO PUT ISO/CSO GAMES ON YOUR PSP
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 2:10 pm

» HOW TO HACK PSP [SIMPLE]
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:51 pm

» MY ANTI CODES [SPONSERED BY FROZE]
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sun Aug 07, 2011 1:06 pm

» MM-1 Grenade & Outfits
by Guest Mon Aug 01, 2011 12:54 pm

» IF YOUR GOOD AT QUICK SNIPING
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:47 pm

» DAMORPHEUS V4
by *DAMORPHEUS* Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:07 pm

» Website Ranks
by Mr.Bubbles Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:55 am

» Im MustachedMoon
by Malevolence Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:26 am

» DAMORPHEUS V3 (RAMBOS)
by *DAMORPHEUS* Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:21 pm

» hello my friends
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:39 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v1
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:33 pm

» Firstsies!
by Malevolence Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:35 pm

» Cookie Hunters
by Malevolence Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:33 pm

» Link Problem Fixed
by Mr.Bubbles Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:26 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v2
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:24 pm

» X-_-Froze-_-X v1.5 : The FrozeN Ang3lzs Outfit
by X-_-Froze-_-X™ Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:23 pm

» Bubblegum's Request
by *DAMORPHEUS* Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:16 pm

» im froze
by *DAMORPHEUS* Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:14 pm

» Heat $nipers
by Mr.Bubbles Thu Jul 28, 2011 5:30 pm


    The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Share

    The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by MustachedMoon on Sat Aug 27, 2011 11:52 pm

    Hey guys, first of all, I wanna say that I'm sorry about not being online on the PSP and the Site.
    I thought I lost my PSP, and I have been looking for it for the past 2 weeks, and I finally found it. My family has gotten a new network so I had to configure the internet connection again, this took a while because I had to guess what the password was.. After I configured it I couldn't be able to play online yet, so I had to do more technical stuffs with it. Also the reason why I wasn't on the site a lot was I kept on guessing the wrong password, so sorry about being a dumb squirrel.

    Re: The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by forgottenhope on Sun Aug 28, 2011 12:00 am

    it ok as long as you got me a cleavland steamer and check out the link in my sig

    Re: The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by MustachedMoon on Sun Aug 28, 2011 8:28 pm

    LOOL, i'm not getting that cleaveland thing. What Ill get is just some macking, and thats it man. And yeah, i saw your beat, i think its pretty good, what program do you use?

    Re: The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by forgottenhope on Sun Aug 28, 2011 11:47 pm

    mixcraft 5 and i have alot of other beats and i will post

    Re: The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by MustachedMoon on Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:24 pm

    iight, just hit me up when yuh post son

    Sponsored content

    Re: The Moon grew back his Mustache

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:22 pm